Library

Ms. Sarah Schmelzer
Head of Library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 204
s.schmelzer@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Clara Chlebak
Ausbildungspraktikantin Bibliothek
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 303
E-Mail: c.chlebak@oefse.at
Sensengasse 3
1090 Wien

Mr. Peter Mandorfer
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 304
p.mandorfer@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Monika Pitsch
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 203
m.pitsch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Andreas Resch
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 205
E-Mail: a.resch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3


Julius Schlögl
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 207
E-Mail: j.schloegl@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3


Ms. Katharina Schmoll
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 303
E-Mail: k.schmoll@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Margit Stockinger
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 206
m.stockinger@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3