Research Department

Mr. Werner Raza
Head of Research Department
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 101  
w.raza@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Mr. Hannes Grohs
Research Assistant
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 113
h.grohs@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Mr. Jan Grumiller
Junior Researcher
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 114
E-Mail: j.grumiller@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Karin Küblböck
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 111  
k.kueblboeck@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Ms. Margarita Langthaler
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 112  
m.langthaler@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Mr. Michael Obrovsky
Deputy Director
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 110  
m.obrovsky@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Dr.in Ines Omann
Associated Senior Researcher
Tel.: +43 676 82277626
E-Mail: i.omann@oefse.at

Arbeitsschwerpunkt: Projekt „FUSE – Food-Water-Energy in Urban Sustainable Environments“
Informationen zum Projekt

Ms. Cornelia Staritz
Senior Research Associate
c.staritz@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Mr. Bernhard Tröster
Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 117  
b.troester@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information