Research Department

Dr. Werner Raza
Head of Research Department
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 101  
w.raza@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Mr. Hannes Grohs
Junior Researcher
h.grohs@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Research focus: Project "Guter Rat für Rückverteilung"

Mag. Karin Küblböck
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 111  
k.kueblboeck@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Dr. Margarita Langthaler
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 112  
m.langthaler@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Dr. Michael Obrovsky
Senior Researche Fellow
m.obrovsky@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Dr.in Ines Omann
Associated Senior Researcher
phone: +43 676 82277626
E-Mail: i.omann@oefse.at

Arbeitsschwerpunkt: Projekt „AdJUST“
> more information

David Pfaffenbichler, BSc BA MSc
d.pfaffenbichler@oefse.at  
Sensengasse 3, 1090 Vienna                       
Research assistant in the field of science & research, with a focus on Austrian development policy and financing

 

[Translate to Englisch:] Lukas Schloegl, Foto: (c) Phikine Zech Photography

Mr. Lukas Schlogl
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 110  
l.schloegl@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Research areas: Development policy and financing for development; digitalisation and technological change

more Information

 

[Translate to Englisch:] Viktor Skyrman

Mr Viktor Skyrman
Affiliated researcher
Contact: viktor.skyrman@gmail.com

more information

Dr.in Cornelia Staritz PhD
Senior Research Associate
Contact: cornelia.staritz@univie.ac.at

more Information

Dr. Bernhard Tröster
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 117  
b.troester@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

[Translate to Englisch:] Rudiger von Arnim

Dr. Rudiger von Arnim
Senior Research Associate
Contact: rudiger.vonarnim@economics.utah.edu

> more Information