Staff

listed in alphabetical order

Mr. Florian Bittner 
Facility Management & IT
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 120
f.bittner@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms.Alexandra Erös
Publications & Web Administration
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 106
a.eroes@oefse.at
A 1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Hannes Grohs
Junior Research and assistant to the Director (science communication)
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 113
h.grohs@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Ms. Karin Küblböck
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 111  
k.kueblboeck@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Ms. Margarita Langthaler
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 112  
m.langthaler@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Mr. Michael Obrovsky
Senior Research Fellow
m.obrovsky@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Ms. Ines Omann
Associated Senior Researcher
Tel.: +43 676 82277626
E-Mail: i.omann@oefse.at

Arbeitsschwerpunkt: Projekt „FUSE – Food-Water-Energy in Urban Sustainable Environments“
Informationen zum Projekt
 

Claudia Pint
Conference Room Management
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 104
c.pint@oefse.at
veranstaltungen@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms.Monika Pitsch
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 203
m.pitsch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Ingrid Pumpler
Office Management
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 100
E-Mail: i.pumpler@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Werner Raza
Director
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 101  
w.raza@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Andreas Resch
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 205
E-Mail: a.resch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3


Mr. Julius Schlögl
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 208
E-Mail: j.schloegl@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

 

[Translate to Englisch:] Lukas Schlögl

Mr. Lukas Schlogl
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 110  
l.schloegl@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Research areas: Development policy and financing for development; digitalisation and technological change

more Information

Ms. Sarah Schmelzer
Head of Library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 204
s.schmelzer@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Katharina Schmoll
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 209
E-Mail: k.schmoll@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Gabriele Slezak
Public Relations & Country Documentations
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 109
g.slezak@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Cornelia Staritz PhD
Senior Research Associate
Contact: cornelia.staritz@univie.ac.at

more Information

Ms. Margit Stockinger
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 206
m.stockinger@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Bernhard Tröster
Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 117  
b.troester@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

[Translate to Englisch:] Irene Vogel, Foto: (c) ÖFSE/Ingrid Pumpler

Ms. Irene Vogel
Deputy Director
phone.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 102  
i.vogel@oefse.at
Sensengasse 3, 1090 Vienna

Arbeitsschwerpunkte: Kaufmännische Leitung, Finanzen, Infrastrukturmanagement, Veranstaltungswesen

[Translate to Englisch:] Rudiger von Arnim

Mr Rudiger von Arnim
Senior Research Associate
Contact: rudiger.vonarnim@economics.utah.edu

> more Information

Lorenz Lechner, BA
Facility services

Philipp Wiederkehr
Facility services

Simon Wimmer
Facility services