Staff

Thomas Naderer
Facility services

listed in alphabetical order

Ms. Daniela Baumgartner
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 103
d.baumgartner@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Florian Bittner 
Facility Management & IT
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 120
f.bittner@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Alexandra Erös
Publications & Web Administration
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 106
a.eroes@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Hannes Grohs
Research Assistant
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 113
h.grohs@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Jan Grumiller
Junior Researcher
phone:: +43 1 317 40 10 – 114
j.grumiller@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Karin Küblböck
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 111  
k.kueblboeck@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Ms. Margarita Langthaler
Senior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 112  
m.langthaler@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Mr. Peter Mandorfer
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 304
p.mandorfer@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Sabine Martin-Jell
Financial Accounting & Facility Management
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 102
s.martin@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

 

 

 

Ms Nino Nozadze
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 115
award@centrum3.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Michael Obrovsky
Head of Research Department
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 110  
m.obrovsky@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Dr.in Ines Omann
Associated Senior Researcher
Tel.: +43 676 82277626
E-Mail: i.omann@oefse.at

Arbeitsschwerpunkt: Projekt „FUSE – Food-Water-Energy in Urban Sustainable Environments“
Informationen zum Projekt

Claudia Pint
Conference Room Management
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 104
c.pint@oefse.at
veranstaltungen@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Monika Pitsch
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 203
m.pitsch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Ingrid Pumpler
Office Management
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 100
E-Mail:  i.pumpler@oefse.at 
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Werner Raza
Director
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 101  
w.raza@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

more Information

Andreas Resch
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 205
E-Mail: a.resch@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3


Julius Schlögl
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 207
E-Mail: j.schloegl@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3


Ms. Sarah Schmelzer
Head of Library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 204
s.schmelzer@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Katharina Schmoll
library
Tel.: +43 1 317 40 10 – 303
E-Mail: k.schmoll@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Gabriele Slezak
Public Relations & Country Documentations
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 109
g.slezak@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Ms. Cornelia Staritz
Senior Research Associate
c.staritz@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Ms. Margit Stockinger
library
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 206
m.stockinger@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3

Mr. Bernhard Tröster
Junior Researcher
phone: +43 1 317 40 10 – 117  
b.troester@oefse.at
1090 Vienna, Sensengasse 3
 
more Information

Elisabeth Palmetshofer
financial administration

Johannes Pressler
Facility services

Markus Puchberger
technical support

Hannes Schützeneder
Facility services

Simon Wimmer
Facility services